Our Authors

Kathryn Taylor

Georgiana Harding

Leenie Brown 

Deborah Hale

Katherine Fleet

Taryn Blackthorne

Michelle Helliwell

Magi Nams

Donna Alward

Pamela Callow

Kelly Boyce

Bev Petterssen

Cat Kalen

Cathryn Fox

Jennie Marsland

Julianne MacLean

Renee Pace 

Renee Field

Stella MacLean

Deanne Ouest

About RWAC

Romance Writers of Atlantic Canada, a chapter of Romance Writers of America, is a not-for-profit professional organization dedicated to enhancing the craft and art of writing, providing industry knowledge, and advancing the careers of our authors. RWAC offers a supportive environment and opportunity to learn about the romance publishing industry and the craft of writing.

RWAC supports diversity. Our members and books encompass an array of sexual orientation, politics, racial and ethnic backgrounds.
Please note, we are a chapter of Romance Writers of America. You must be a member in good standing with Romance Writers of America, in order to qualify for a membership with RWAC.